Nashik Shikshan Prasarak Mandal,Nashik

Sanjivani Prathamik Vidyamandir Sinnar

The school was established in 1985. Mrs. Anuprita Deshpande become the Head Master of the School‚ for the period of 22 years‚ from 1st July 1988 to 31st July 2010. Her sincere efforts earned name and fame for the school.

At present there are 6 classes of kindergarten and 12 classes of primary section. There are 300 and 725 students in respective sections. The school has is own two storied separate building comprising of separate computer laboratory. The school has been marching towards its progress.

Awards Received (By students)

Award for the Best One - Act Play

1) In V. S. Purohit One - Act Play competition‚ Jaaducha Shankh (author - Sai Paranjape) received the best One - Act Play award.

2) One - Act Play Wayam Motham Khotam got consolation prize in Sane Guruji Lecture Series arranged by Nashik Public Library.

Prizes in Drawing Competitions

1) Sanjay More secured the 4th rank in the state‚ in Sakal Baalchitrakala Spardha - drawing competition conducted by Sakal News papers Ltd.

2) Prachi Dilip Khedlekar won 2nd prize in the Drawing competition organized by Energy ministry.

3) Shubhechcha Anand Khivansara got consolation prize in the Drawing competition organized by water conservation department.

Tilak Vidyapeeth Pune Mathmatics Exam for std. III

1) Renukesh Sudhir Kothalkar - 99 marks‚ 2nd in the University.

2) Prachi Dilip Khedlekar - 98 marks, 3rd in the state.

An Introduction to Mathematics Exam for Std. VI

1) Anand Ashok Sonawane - 100 marks‚ 1st in the University.

2) Shweta Prakash Kokate - 100 marks‚ 1st in the University.

3) Hrituj Balasaheb Warungse - 100 marks‚ 1st in the University.

State Level Karate Competition‚ Panvel

1) Sakshi Sunil Golesar - winner of Bronze medal.

School Committee

Designation Name
President Mr. Vijay Ramakant Pandit
Secretary Mrs. Sunita Sudhir Kothalkar
Member (Fellow) Mr. Prakash Balwant Pawar
Member (Fellow) Mr. Yogesh Balraj Bhagat
Member(T.M) Mrs. Madhavi Dilip Pandit
Member T.R(Invitee) Mr. Deepak Bakle
Teachers Representative Mrs. Sunanda Ashok Nagpure
Non-Teaching Representative Smt. Manisha Surendra Patil

Sanjivani Prathamik Vidyamandir,Sinnar

Revenue Road,Sinnar,Nashik

Phone.02551 – 220622

Email –


@2015 NSPM Nashik. All Right Reserved | Designed & Developed By : Xposure Infotech Pvt. Ltd