Nashik Shikshan Prasarak Mandal,Nashik

Contact Us

NASHIK SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL‚ NASHIK.

C / O J. S. Roongta High school‚ Nashik – 422 001
Email – nspmandal10@gmail.com
Website – www.nspmandal.org

J. S. Roongta High school‚ Nashik

Ashok Stambh‚ Nashik – 1

Phone. 0253 – 2578435

Email – hmrungtha@nspmandal.org

Pushpavati Roongta Kanya Vidyalaya‚ Nashik

Ashok Stambh‚ Nashik – 1

Phone. 0253 – 2573505

Email – hmpushpavati@nspmandal.org

Purushottam English School‚ Nashik Road

Jail Road‚ Nashik Road

Phone. 0253 – 2465893

Email – principalpe@nspmandal.org

Arambha Mahavidyalaya‚ Nashik Road

Sane Guruji Nagar‚ Jail Road‚ Nashik Road

Phone. 0253 – 2460012

Email – principalpe@nspmandal.org

Arts and Commerce Mahila Mahavidyalaya‚

Nashik Road ‚ Sane Guruji Nagar‚ Jail Road‚

Phone. 0253 – 2465967

Email – principalbrd@nspmandal.org

Smt. R.J.C.(B) Girls’ High school‚ Nashik Road

Motwane Road‚ Jail Road‚ Nashik Road

Phone. 0253 – 2463815

Email – hmrjcb@nspmandal.org

New English Medium School‚ Nashik Road

-

Phone.

Email –

Mohinidevi Roongta Prathmik Vidyamandir

Ashok Stambh‚ Nashik – 1

Phone. 0253 – 2572530

Email – hmmohinidevi@nspmandal.org

Navin Marathi Shala‚ Nashik Road

Sane Guruji Nagar,Jailroad,Nashikroad

Phone.0253-2466025

Email – hmnavin@nspmandal.org

Sheth B. N. Sarda Vidyalay

Sinnar

Phone. 02551 – 220043

Email – hmsarada@nspmandal.org

Chandak Kanya Vidyalay‚ Sinnar

-

Phone. 02551-220174

Email – hmchandak@nspmandal.org

M. G. High school‚ Igatpuri

Patel Chowk‚ Igatpuri‚ Dist Nashik

Phone. 02553 – 0244169

Email – hmmahatma@nspmandal.org

V. J. High school‚ Nandgaon

Athawade Bajar‚ Shivaji Nagar, Nandgaon – 423106

Phone. 02552 – 242442

Email – hmvj@nspmandal.org

Sanjivani Prathamik Vidyamandir

Sinnar

Phone.02551 – 220622

Email – hmsanjivani@nspmandal.org

Prathamik Vidyalaya, Saradwadi

Sinnar

Phone. 02551 – 206149

Email – hmsaradwadi@nspmandal.org

Nutan Marathi Shala‚ Igatpuri

Igatpuri‚ Dist Nashik

Phone. 02553 – 244450

Email – hmnutan@nspmandal.org

Late M. B. Chhajed Prathmik Vidya Mandir‚

Nandgaon‚ Near Sant Dnyaneshwar Mandir‚Dist Nashik

Phone. 02552 – 243542

Email – hmmbc@nspmandal.org

Kisan Madhyamik Vidyalaya‚ Wakhari

A/p Wakhari‚ Tal Nandgaon‚ Dist Nashik

Phone.

Email – hmkisan@nspmandal.org

Madhyamik Vidyalay Hiwre‚

Phone.

Email – hmhivare@nspmandal.org

Madhyamik Vidyalay Savargaon‚

Phone.

Email – hmsavargaon@nspmandal.org

Saraswati Prathamik Vidyalay ,Manmad

Phone. 02553-244885

Email – hmsaraswati@nspmandal.org

Madhyamik Vidyalay‚ Pimplad

Phone.

Email – hmpimplad@nspmandal.org

TOP

@2015 NSPM Nashik. All Right Reserved | Designed & Developed By : Xposure Infotech Pvt. Ltd